Inglis Street Elementary School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hartlen, Matthew Principal (902) 421-6767 hartlenm@hrce.ca
Campbell, Becky Vice Principal (902) 421-6767 rcampbell@hrce.ca
Norton-Ashley, Nicola Secretary (902) 421-6767 norton-ashleyN@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Chris Guidance (902) 421-6767 trenholmc@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, Maureen Grade 2/3 maureen.baker@hrce.ca
Bowman, Maggie Primary mbowman@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band dburke@hrce.ca
Campbell, Becky Grade 4 50% and VP rcampbell@hrce.ca
Dodds, Carol 50 % Resource Teacher cdodds@hrce.ca
Francis, Kyla Grade 4 50% VP Relief kfrancis@hrce.ca
Haikings, Dave Grade 5 dhaikings@hrce.ca
Jardine, Adrienne Physical Education amitchell@hrce.ca
Kaczkowski , Hania English as an Additional Language (EAL) HKaczkowski@hrce.ca
Ling, Brittany Grade 3/4 bsanford@hrce.ca
Lugar, Peggy 50 % Resource Teacher / 50% Learning Center plugar@hrce.ca
Moore, Alyssa Grade Primary/One Alyssa.Moore@hrce.ca
Nagle, Jessica Core French jessica.nagle@hrce.ca
Pecknold, Katrina Strings kpecknold@hrce.ca
Ryan, Catriona Grade 6 cryan@hrce.ca
Saade, Andrea Grade primary 40% job-share asaade@hrce.ca
Smith, Jenna School Speech Language Pathologist
Smith (Kwan), Lindsay Learning Centre Teacher lindsay.smith@hrce.ca
Tsirigotis, Emilie 30% Reading Recovery etsirigotis@hrce.ca
Willett, Cate Grade 1/2 cwillett@hrce.ca
Wilson, Caitlin Music caitlin.wilson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dalton, Anita EPA
Hayden, Steven Custodian shayden@hrce.ca
Jhuti, Avi EPA
Kapor, Darinka YMCA Settlement darinka.kapor@halifax.ymca.ca
Kim, Hyunjeong (Jeong) ECE Lead - Pre-Primary hkim@hrce.ca
McManus, Sara Librarian smcmanus@hrce.ca
Miller, Andrea ECE Pre Primary Support andrea.miller@hrce.ca
Narang, Rajana ECE Pre Primary Support rnarang@hrce.ca
Nearing, Mary Anne EPA
Provo, Bernard Caretaker bprovo@hrce.ca
Sampson, Matthew ECE Lead - Pre-Primary matthew.sampson@hrce.ca
Sengupta, Sharmistha EPA
Spellman, Tanya EPA
Stride, Michelle EPA