Inglis Street Elementary School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hartlen, Matthew Principal (902) 421-6767 hartlenm@hrce.ca
Campbell, Becky Vice Principal (902) 421-6767 rcampbell@hrce.ca
Finnbogason, Signe Guidance (902) 421-6767 SFinnbogason@hrce.ca
Norton-Ashley, Nicola Secretary (902) 421-6767 norton-ashleyN@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, Maureen Grades 2 & 3 maureen.baker@hrce.ca
Barnes, Naomi Grade 5 NBarnes@hrce.ca
Bowman, Maggie Grade 2 (60%) mbowman@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band dburke@hrce.ca
Calder, Johanna English as an Additional Language (EAL) JCalder@hrce.ca
Campbell, Becky Grades 4 & 5 (50%) and Vice Principal rcampbell@hrce.ca Twitter
Crockett-Allen, Toven Physical Education (Tuesday & Thursday) Toven.Crockett-Allen@hrce.ca
Dodds, Carol 50 % Resource Teacher cdodds@hrce.ca
Francis, Kyla Grades 4 & 5 (50%) kfrancis@hrce.ca
Hadfield, Kelley Learning Centre Teacher Kelley.Hadfield@hrce.ca
Haikings, Dave Resource (50%) dhaikings@hrce.ca
Imlay, Jennifer Grades Primary & One Jennifer.Imlay@hrce.ca
Jardine, Adrienne Physical Education amitchell@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker (Itinerant) Lynn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Andrea 50% Learning Center / 40% Grade 1 Andrea.MacDougall@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Ellen Primary EMacIntyre@hrce.ca
Pecknold, Katrina Strings kpecknold@hrce.ca
Ryan, Catriona Grade 6 cryan@hrce.ca
Saade, Andrea Primary (Thursday & Friday)/Grade 6 (Wednesday) ASaade@hrce.ca
Sears, Stefan Grades 3 & 4 Stefan.Sears@hrce.ca
Smith, Jenna School Speech Language Pathologist Jenna.Smith@hrce.ca
Sukkar, Antoinette Core French ASukkar@hrce.ca
Vinson, Ridley Music RVinson@hrce.ca Website
Wahlin-Stern, Seth School Psychologist (Itinerant) swahlin-stern@hrce.ca
Watson, Leanne Grade 1 watsonl@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Ayyannamahanty, Deepthi EPA
Chen, Yuyu ECE Pre-Primary Support
Dalton, Anita EPA
Hayden, Steven Custodian shayden@hrce.ca
Hiscock, Allana Librarian Allana.Hiscock@hrce.ca Website
Hutt, Laura Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker Lhutt@hrce.ca Website
Jhuti, Avi EPA
Joyce, Dawn EPA
Kapor, Darinka YMCA Settlement darinka.kapor@halifax.ymca.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker 902-483-3740 lynn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Miller, Andrea ECE Pre Primary Support andrea.miller@hrce.ca
Nearing, Mary Anne EPA
Nicks, Hillary ECE Lead - Pre-Primary
Provo, Bernard Caretaker bprovo@hrce.ca
Sampson, Matthew ECE Lead - Pre-Primary matthew.sampson@hrce.ca
Sengupta, Sharmistha EPA
Spellman, Tanya EPA
Stride, Michelle EPA