Inglis Street Elementary School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacDonald, Sherri Principal (902) 421-6767 shmacdonald@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Becky Vice Principal (902) 421-6767 rcampbell@hrce.ca
Norton-Ashley, Nicola Secretary (902) 421-6767 norton-ashleyN@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
(Kwan) Smith, Lindsay Learning Centre Teacher lindsay.smith@hrce.ca
Barnes, Naomi Grade 6 nbarnes@hrce.ca
Bowman, Maggie Primary mbowman@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band dburke@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Becky Grade 4 50% and VP rcampbell@hrce.ca
Carrington, Cindy Grade 2/3 40% Early Literacy Relief ccarrington@hrce.ca
Chesnutt, Mary Jane Grade 1/2 mchesnutt@hrce.ca
Davis, Melinda English as an Additional Language (EAL) davism@hrsb.ca
Dodds, Carol English Resource Teacher cdodds@hrsb.ca
Francis, Kyla Grade 4 50% VP Relief kfrancis@hrce.ca
Fraser, Brent Physical Education
Haikings, Dave Grade 5 dhaikings@hrsb.ca
Imlay, Jennifer Grade 2/3 Teacher and Early Literacy Support Teacher jennifer.imlay@hrce.ca
Lugar, Peggy Learning Centre Teacher plugar@hrsb.ca
Lugar, Peggy English Resource Teacher plugar@hrce.ca
Nagle, Jessica Core French jessica.nagle@hrce.ca
Pecknold, Katrina Strings kpecknold@hrsb.ca
Saade, Andrea Grade primary 50% job-share asaade@hrce.ca
Sanford, Brittany Grade 3 bsanford@hrce.ca
Willett, Cate Grade 1/2 cwillett@hrce.ca
Wilson, Caitlin Music caitlin.wilson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fagan, Darlene EPA
Hayden, Steven Custodian shayden@hrsb.ca
Jackson, Theresa EPA
Jhuti, Avi EPA
Joyce, Dawn EPA
Kapor, Darinka YMCA Settlement darinka.kapor@halifax.ymca.ca
Nearing, Mary Anne EPA
Provo, Bernard Caretaker bprovo@hrsb.ca
Reardon, Emily EPA
Sengupta, Sharmistha EPA
Spellman, Tanya EPA
TBA, TBA Librarian