Inglis Street Elementary School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Tsirigotis, Emilie 30% Reading Recovery (Sep-Feb) etsirigotis@hrce.ca
Dodds, Carol 50 % Resource Teacher cdodds@hrce.ca
Lugar, Peggy 50 % Resource Teacher / 50% Learning Center plugar@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band dburke@hrce.ca
Nagle, Jessica Core French jessica.nagle@hrce.ca
Kaczkowski , Hania English as an Additional Language (EAL) HKaczkowski@hrce.ca
Haikings, Dave Grade 5 dhaikings@hrce.ca
Ryan, Catriona Grade 6 cryan@hrce.ca
Saade*, Andrea Grade primary 40% job-share (maternity leave) asaade@hrce.ca
Bowman, Maggie Grade Primary 60% mbowman@hrce.ca
Willett, Cate Grades 1 & 2 cwillett@hrce.ca
Baker, Maureen Grades 2 & 3 maureen.baker@hrce.ca
Ling, Brittany Grades 3 & 4 bsanford@hrce.ca
Francis, Kyla Grades 3 & 4 50% kfrancis@hrce.ca
Campbell, Becky Grades 3 & 4 50% and VP 50% rcampbell@hrce.ca
Moore, Alyssa Grades Primary & One alyssa.moore@gnspes.ca
Smith (Kwan), Lindsay Learning Centre Teacher lindsay.smith@hrce.ca
Wilson, Caitlin Music caitlin.wilson@hrce.ca
Jardine, Adrienne Physical Education amitchell@hrce.ca
Williston*, Margo Primary (Thursday & Friday) Margo.Williston@hrce.ca
Wahlin-Stern, Seth School Psychologist (Itinerant) swahlin-stern@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker (Itinerant) Lynn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Smith, Jenna School Speech Language Pathologist Jenna.Smith@hrce.ca
Pecknold, Katrina Strings kpecknold@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Provo, Bernard Caretaker bprovo@hrce.ca
Hayden, Steven Custodian shayden@hrce.ca
Sampson, Matthew ECE Lead - Pre-Primary matthew.sampson@hrce.ca
Kim, Hyunjeong (Jeong) ECE Lead - Pre-Primary hkim@hrce.ca
Miller, Andrea ECE Pre Primary Support andrea.miller@hrce.ca
Narang, Rajana ECE Pre Primary Support rnarang@hrce.ca
Goldberg, Rachael ECE Pre-Primary Support Rachael.Goldberg@hrce.ca
Jhuti, Avi EPA
Spellman, Tanya EPA
Jayawardine, Ash EPA
Nearing, Mary Anne EPA
Sengupta, Sharmistha EPA
Dalton, Anita EPA
Stride, Michelle EPA
McManus, Sara Librarian smcmanus@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker 902-483-3740 lynn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Gardiner, Rachael Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-237-2173 rgardiner@hrce.ca
Kapor, Darinka YMCA Settlement darinka.kapor@halifax.ymca.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Trenholm, Chris Guidance (902) 421-6767 trenholmc@hrce.ca Website
Hartlen, Matthew Principal (902) 421-6767 hartlenm@hrce.ca
Norton-Ashley, Nicola Secretary (902) 421-6767 norton-ashleyN@hrce.ca
Campbell, Becky Vice Principal (902) 421-6767 rcampbell@hrce.ca